Become a partner and/or a sponsor of Marek Beaudoin

"You'll miss 100% of the shots you never take." - Wayne Gretzky

Forward Marek Beaudoin, a power winger who will soon be 10 years old, have a chance to compete with the best hockey players of America born in 2006 at the prestigious Brick Invitational hockey tournament in Edmonton. The Vercherois will defend the colors of the Montreal Ice Storm that will represent Quebec from July 4th to 10th, 2016, in Alberta. His brilliance and his determination in recent seasons has earned him an invitation to the Ice Storm selection camps in Trois-Rivières and Montreal, which accounted for nearly 80 players from across the province of Quebec. The competition was fierce for a place in this team bringing together some of the best 2006 born players in the province. The Brick Invitational tournament is, after the World Junior Championships and the International Pee Wee Tournament in Quebec City, the third largest hockey tournament in America. Players of Montreal Ice Storm will meet teams made of the best 2006 born players of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario (2 teams), Minnesota, Chicago, Detroit , Los Angeles, New York / Connecticut, Maritime and Boston. More than 70 NHL players have participated in this tournament, including PK Subban, Steven Stamkos and the two best players of Marek, Brendan Gallagher and Jonathan Toews. The caliber of this tournament is unmatched for 10 year olds, and the local media give coverage to the tournament and players that is normally reserved for professional hockey players.

Hockey costs to attend the event are very expensive. Added to this are travel expenses (plane, car), accommodation and living expenses which are incurred by the parents of the players. To partially compensate for the weight of the amounts involved, we would appreciate your financial support.

Sponsorship: Sponsorship allows you to add your logo and a link to your business on Marek website. It is also possible to wear promotional clothing (provided by sponsor) following an agreement to be determined. Contact Alexandre Beaudoin for details.

Partnership: It is also possible to support Marek by donations using PayPal (click on the button below). Please enter the words you want to appear on the Partners page.

Marek Beaudoin hope to be able to count on your support to represent you proudly at the Brick Invitational tournament in Edmonton

 

 

 

 

2016 ©All rights reserved

Home | Biography | Calendar | Statistics | Informations

Site réalisé par Alexandre Beaudoin

Devenez partenaire et/ou commanditaire de Marek Beaudoin

"Vous manquerez 100% des lancers que vous ne prendrez jamais." - Wayne Gretzky

L’attaquant Marek Beaudoin, un ailier de puissance qui aura bientôt 10 ans, aura la chance de se mesurer aux meilleurs hockeyeurs de l’Amérique nés en 2006 lors du très prestigieux tournoi Brick Invitational à Edmonton. Le Verchèrois défendra les couleurs du Montreal Ice Storm qui représentera le Québec du 4 au 10 juillet 2016 en Alberta. Son brio et son acharnement lors des dernières campagnes lui ont valu une invitation aux camps de sélection du Ice Storm à Trois-Rivières et Montréal qui regroupaient près de 80 joueurs des quatre coins du Québec. La compétition était rude pour une place dans cette équipe qui regroupe parmi les meilleurs joueurs 2006 de la province. Le tournoi Brick Invitational constitue, après les Championnats mondiaux juniors et le Tournoi international pee-wee de Québec, le troisième plus important tournoi en Amérique. Les joueurs du Montreal Ice Storm y rencontreront des équipes présentant les meilleurs joueurs 2006 de la Colombie-Britannique, de l’Alberta, de la Saskatchewan, du Manitoba, de l’Ontario (2 équipes), du Minnesota, de Chicago, de Détroit, de Los Angeles, de New York/Connecticut, des Maritimes et de Boston. Plus de 70 joueurs de la LNH ont déjà participé à ce tournoi, dont PK Subban, Steven Stamkos, et les deux idoles de Marek, Brendan Gallagher et Jonathan Toews. Le calibre de ce tournoi est sans pareil pour des jeunes de 10 ans, et les médias locaux accordent une couverture au tournoi et aux joueurs à un niveau normalement réservé aux joueurs professionnels de hockey.

Les coûts hockey pour participer à l’évènement sont très onéreux. À cela s’ajoutent les frais de déplacement (avion, voiture), d’hébergement et de subsistance qui sont tous assumés par les parents des joueurs. Afin de pallier partiellement au poids de sommes impliquées, nous aimerions obtenir votre appui financier.

Commanditaire: Une commandite vous permettra d'ajouter votre logo ainsi qu'un lien vers votre entreprise sur le site web de Marek. Il est également possible de porter des vêtements (fourni par le commanditaire) promotionnels suivant une entente à déterminer. Communiquez avec Alexandre Beaudoin pour plus de détails.

Partenaire: Il est aussi possible de supporter Marek par des dons en utilisant PayPal (cliquer sur le bouton ci-dessous). Veuillez inscrire la mention que vous souhaitez voir apparaître sur le site de Marek.

Marek Beaudoin espère avoir la chance de compter sur votre support pour vous représenter fièrement au Brick Invitational à Edmonton

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016 © Tous droits réservés

Accueil | Biographie | Calendrier | Statistiques | Informations

Site réalisé par Alexandre Beaudoin